About Us

Our Mission

Our company was created to serve those with mobility needs so that they regain their independence and freedom. Our team strives each day to help our friends and families towards that goal. We have been in the industry many years and have worked with families just like yours, so we’re here to help. Let us improve your quality of life.

Feel free to call us to answer your questions or contact us to find out how you can see a demo!

Lisa Jiang

385-222-4669
lisa@ilivingutah.com

Lucus Goodrich

217-621-9037
lucas@ilivingutah.com

Jimi McCagno

801-499-6622
​jimi@ilivingutah.com

Lindy & Rick Furrow

928-848-8930
​lindy@ilivingarizona.com

Paul Davis

602-667-5515​
paul27davis@yahoo.com

Laury Padilla

385-259-8804
laury@ilivingutah.com

Kat Sigua

702-885-4007
kat@ilivingutah.com